Welcome to my blog!!!

Welcome!!! So through twitter I have come to meet many new wonderful people (high five to my beautiful Sproutlings!) So I thought it might be fun to start a blog (how very Carrie Bradshaw!) So here I can share some hopefully interesting things I find along the way  (I promise they wont all be sprout recipes) Very new to the blogging world but I’m very excited to meet you all here and get the chance to interact with you all!! Let’s Go!

Good morning/day/night to you all. Barks Xx

129 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!!!

  1. Amazing! I know I’m a bit late but I didn’t quite understand how this worked I’m so proud of how far you’ve come Sam!! Even tho you don’t know me you are my true inspiration!!! 💕

  2. Heard about u being in Chicago as Velma…Just for fun(And IS the truth),The Musicals our community theatre has done,from most recent to oldest is Les Miz,Oliver,Chicago,and Jekyll and Hyde…If u appear in Jekyll and Hyde next,I would say our group is a good predictor of ur next role! lol..I am sure u will shine in each and everyone of them

  3. Congratulations on getting Velma in Chicago! Do you know if they’re filming it at any point? My chances of a ticket to America are about minus twelve hundred so hopefully they will 😛 I know you’ll be brilliant, just like always 🙂 Good luck, and have fun!! Xx

  4. Dear Samantha,
    I know all your spouts say that you’re the inspiration. But you’re more than that. Your my life. I pray everyday that one day I’ll make it to the west end and study music in London. And perform 8 shows a week like you did. I love you so much. Thank you for being so perfect. Sincerely,
    A very proud sproutling😊

  5. Sam you are such and inspiration to me. You have no idea how much it would mean to me if you just said hi to me.

Leave a Reply

